Wright County Community Action, Inc.

WCCA will be closed Tuesday July 4th, 2017 in observation of Independence Day.

Board Room

Board of Directors

Wright County Community Action (WCCA) is governed by a fifteen-member Board of Directors. Generally, the Board meets on a monthly basis. All board members are volunteers.

One third of the board members represent the low-income community (low-income sector), one-third represent local elected officials (public sector), and one third represent significant elements of the community (private sector).

Board of Directors

Current Directors

Bruce Anderson
Stacy Anderson
Paul Arnold
Charles Borrell
Mark Daleiden
Daniel Dawson
Dwayne Diers
Tiffany Farrier
Terri Harris
Pamela Lindberg
Brian Matzke
Luke McClain
Patrick Segler
Marlene Stumpf-Johnson
Stacie Zachman

Donate to WCCA's Emergency Food Shelf